I am lost :: Mr. Keating

I am lost

In the name of God

 

I had a bad dream…and now, at 3:42 after midnight, I'm thinking of the meaning of life. After the faintest parts of my choices, I have a huge question sign and even before any decision I ask myself: WHY?

"That's too hard to continue in this way," My Wife said.

"But making a life in which always everything has been ok, is not honorable," I replied. "we'll try because our family deserves it."

And now, at 3:42 a.m., I'm thinking how can I go through life, when everything is doubtful?

Let's think that I'm so rich. After that?

Why should we work hard? To be like the God? Was he working hard too?

I've lost something & I don't know what.

I need something & I have no idea about it.

I should be somewhere and I don't know where.

And, that’s the worst feeling a human being can have.  

I AM LOST.

Nowadays, I need to be the guy who puts everything aside and review his thoughts, his life, his wealth and, his regrets.

 

My regrets…how I love them.

I think I'll probably die thinking about my regrets.

    

By the way, what's the meaning of your life?

۰۴:۳۶
آقای عین
۲۸ بهمن ۰۲ , ۱۰:۰۷

Hi! I am lost too. nice to meet you.

پاسخ :

that's not nice to meet me in this hard situation Alireza
حمیدرضا ‌‌‌
۲۸ بهمن ۰۲ , ۱۵:۵۷

I've lost something & I don't know what.

I need something & I have no idea about it.

I should be somewhere and I don't know where.

این بخشش‌خیلی شبیه یه قطعه شعره :)

منم هنوزم نمی‌دونم معنی و هدف زندگیم چیه، ولی امید دارم در آینده بفهمم...

پاسخ :

Thanks dude!
the hope is the only alive thing we have.
آقای گوارا (بیدل)
۲۸ بهمن ۰۲ , ۱۶:۰۱

من معتقدم که چیزی که قرار هست توی این زندگی به دست بیاریم ، چیزی نیست که در آیندۀ قرار به دست بیاد. بلکه باید در هر لحظه بشه به دستش آورد ...
اگه این ملاک رو داشته باشیم خیلی از اهداف کلا از دایرۀ انتخاب خارج میشه

 

 

پ: دوستی می گفت با این تلاشی که من می کنم می تونم 20 سال دیگه یک خونه بخرم تا مجلس ختمم تو خونۀ خودم برگذار بشه :))

پاسخ :

و اون چیز چیه؟
ما برای چی مبارزه می کنیم؟
آزادی؟
رفاه؟
فهمیدن؟
ثروت؟
....
آقای گوارا (بیدل)
۲۹ بهمن ۰۲ , ۱۵:۱۳

اگه دوست داشتی اینو ببین: (از بازار دانلود کن نصبش کن رو گوشیت)

https://cafebazaar.ir/app/zan.an.man


فکر کنم پیش نویسش رو هم دادم بهت خوندی ، یا شایدم نخوندی ، نمی دونم ...

 

من به این رسیدم. درست و غلطش با خداست ...

پاسخ :

اپش کردی؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟
دمت گرررررررررررررررم :)
بله که خوندم. البته تا آخرش نه. 
الان شروع کردم به دوباره خوانی کتاب های طرح ولایت. 
اون هم همینه که شما زحمتش رو کشیدی. کلهم نور واحد :)
اگه کارم نشد با اون، به عنوان تیر آخر میام سراغ این دوباره، ان شاءالله. 

خیلی خیلی ممنونم.
آقای گوارا (بیدل)
۲۹ بهمن ۰۲ , ۲۱:۵۸

قررررربونت :)))

موفق باشی برادر ... 😘

پاسخ :

عزیزی
التماس دعا دارم
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">

Mr. Keating

!O Captain! My Captain
Our fearful trip is done
The ship has weather'd every rack, the prize we sought is won
.The port is near, the bells I hear, the people all exulting

کتابِ در حالِ خواندن:

آخرین کتابِ خوانده شده:
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan